Interact 2017 Exhibitors & Vendor Hall Layout


2017 Exhibit Hall Layout – Click here to download the Exhibit Hall Layout (or scroll down to view online)

Platinum Booth    
KPMG LLP 221 http://www.kpmg.com KPMG LLP
Oracle 103 http://www..oracle.com Oracle
Gold Booth    
Automic Software 109 http://www.automic.com Automic Software
Huron 313 http://www.huronconsultinggroup.com Huron
Maverick Solutions 203 http://www.mavericksolutions.net Maverick Solutions
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP http://www.pwc.com/us/healthindustries PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Silver Booth    
Astute Business Solutions 212 http://www.beastute.com Astute Business Solutions
Ciber 211 http://www.ciber.com Ciber
Emtec 306 http://www.emtecinc.com Emtec
GreyHeller 310 http://www.greyheller.com GreyHeller
Lexmark Enterprise Software 209 http://www.lexmark.com/en_us/products/software.html Lexmark Enterprise Software
New Resources Consulting 305 http://www.gonrc.com New Resources Consulting
Prodigo Solutions 319 http://www.prodigosolutions.com Prodigo Solutions
Sierra-Cedar 304 http://www.Sierra-Cedar.com Sierra-Cedar
Smart ERP Solutions, Inc. 307 http://www.smarterp.com Smart ERP Solutions, Inc.
TransAmerica Training Management 208 http://www.tamtraining.com TransAmerica Training Management
Bronze Booth    
ADP 115 http://www.adp.com ADP
Aspire Consulting 312 http://www.aspire-consulting.us Aspire Consulting
Barcoding, Inc. 113 http://www.barcoding.com Barcoding, Inc.
Belmero, Inc. 215 http://www.belmero.com Belmero, Inc.
Deloitte 318 http://www.deloitte.com/oracle Deloitte
Edict Systems 214 http://www.edictsystems.com Edict Systems
ERPA 219 http://www.erpagroup.com ERPA
EverCheck 117 http://www.evercheck.com EverCheck
GHX 205 http://www.ghx.com GHX
GNC Consulting, Inc. 314 http://www.gnc-consulting.com GNC Consulting, Inc.
Grant Thornton 311 http://www.grantthornton.com/silverlining Grant Thornton
Highstreet IT Solutions, LLC 213 http://www.highstreetit.com Highstreet IT Solutions, LLC
HyperGen Inc. 119 http://www.hypergeninc.com HyperGen Inc.
interRel Consulting 309 http://www.interrel.com interRel Consulting
JOLT Advantage Group 315 http://www.joltadvantage.com JOLT Advantage Group
Management Health Solutions 111 http://www.mhsinc.com Management Health Solutions
MIPRO Consulting 206 http://www.MIPROconsulting.com MIPRO Consulting
Opening Insight Group 303 http://www.openinginsight.com Opening Insight Group
Phire, Inc. 210 http://www.phire-soft.com Phire, Inc.
PS Websolution, Inc. 204 http://www.pswebsolution.com PS Websolution, Inc.
Remy Corporation 207 http://www.remycorp.com Remy Corporation
RF-SMART 316 http://oraclecloud.rfsmart.com RF-SMART
SDA Consulting, Inc. 216 http://www.sdaci.com SDA Consulting, Inc.
SpearMC 218 http://www.spearmc.com SpearMC
Travercent 105 http://www.travercent.com Travercent
WorkForce Software 107 http://www.workforcesoftware.com WorkForce Software

The Interact Annual Conference is hosted in by the
Healthcare Industry User Group
 interact@hiug.org -  Phone: (602) 792-9190(602) 792-9190