Interact 2017 Contacts


Conference Support (602) 792-9190 interact@hiug.org
Ravi Inaganti Vice President / Speaker Chair InagantiR@mlhs.org
Nitant Chakranarayan Business Intelligence Community Co-Chair nchakranarayan@tmhs.org
Michael Spearman Financials Management Community Co-Chair michael.spearman@imail.org
Valerie Truell Financials Management Community Co-Chair valerie.l.truell@hitchcock.org
Carrie Jo Howard HCM Community Co-Chairs cjhoward@sw.org
Mark Wallace HCM Community Co-Chair wallacem@mlhs.org
Jared Jensen Supply Chain Community Co-Chair jared.jensen@imail.org
Marianne Rolin Supply Chain Community Co-Chair rolinm@upmc.edu
Svetlana Slavova Tools & Technology Community Co-Chair svetlana-slavova@smh.com
Madhu Narne Tools & Technology Community Co-Chair Madhu.Narne@AHSS.ORG
Bob Blackburn Sponsorship and Vendor Queries rnb@blackburnconsulting.ca

Major Sponsors

Huron
Maverick Solutions

The Interact Annual Conference is hosted in by the

Healthcare Industry User Group
 interact@hiug.org -  Phone: (602) 792-9190