HIUG Feedback

If you have feedback or need to contact a Community Chair, please use the grid below to determine which person is most suited to help you with your question. If you aren't sure, please contact any one of our Board members and they will help guide you to the right person.  For general HIUG inquiries, please contact support at: support@hiug.org or (602) 792-9190.

Board Contacts

Communities

Financials Management

Valerie Truell: valerie.l.truell@hitchcock.org
Michael Spearman: michael.spearman@imail.org


HIUG Executive Community

Trudy Melzer Pavlik: melzertt@upmc.edu
Warren Harber: warren.r.harber@kp.org


Human Capital Management

Jane Boyer: boyerj@upmc.edu
Kayla Barnett: kayla.barnett@bjc.org


Supply Chain Management

Marianne Rolin: rolinm@upmc.edu
Jared Jensen: jared.jensen@imail.org



Technology

Svetlana Slavova: svetlana-slavova@smh.com
Madhu Narne: madhu.narne@ahss.org

General Inquiries

Email: support@hiug.org
Phone: (602) 792-9190

Special Interest Groups

Data Analytics

Nitant Chakranarayan: 

nchakranarayan@houstonmethodist.org


License Verification

John Sterwart: jstewart@houstonmethodist.org


Mobile Inventory

Maurice Alvarado: maurice.alvarado@ahss.org

Oracle Cloud

Mary Kilmer: mary.kilmer@oracle.com


PeopleSoft Security

Cheryl Gikas: Cheryl.Gikas@childrens.harvard.edu

PeopleSoft System Administration

Ted Lewis: theodore.lewis@bjc.org
John Uthamadhas: John.Uthamadhas@ahss.org


Position Management

Deborah Miller: milldh@shands.ufl.edu
Kimberly Ryan: ryankj@shands.ufl.edu

Supplier Maintenance

Gina Colombo : gcolombo@comhs.org


Recruiting Solutions

Tracy Sayre: tracie.sayre@hshs.org