HIUG Feedback

If you have feedback or need to contact a Community Chair, please use the grid below to determine which person is most suited to help you with your question. If you aren't sure, please contact any one of our Board members and they will help guide you to the right person.  For general HIUG inquiries, please contact support at: support@hiug.org or (602) 792-9190.

Board Contacts


Data Analytics

Nitant Chakranarayan: nchakranarayan@houstonmethodist.org

Financials Management

Valerie Truell: valerie.l.truell@hitchcock.org
Michael Spearman: michael.spearman@imail.org

Human Capital Management

Jane Boyer: boyerj@upmc.edu
Kayla Barnett: kayla.barnett@bjc.org

Supply Chain Management

Marianne Rolin: rolinm@upmc.edu
Jared Jensen: jared.jensen@imail.org


Svetlana Slavova: svetlana-slavova@smh.com
Madhu Narne: madhu.narne@ahss.org

General Inquiries

Email: support@hiug.org
Phone: (602) 792-9190

Special Interest Groups

Asset Lifecycle Management

Jeff Martin: jeff.martin@imail.org

Cerner-PS Integration

Mike Graves: michael.graves@ahss.org

Mobile Inventory

Maurice Alvarado: maurice.alvarado@ahss.org

PeopleSoft System Administration

Ted Lewis: theodore.lewis@bjc.org
Kristine Casteel: kristine.casteel@bjc.org

Oracle Cloud

Mary Kilmer: mary.kilmer@oracle.com

PeopleSoft Security

Cheryl Gikas: Cheryl.Gikas@childrens.harvard.edu

EPIC-PS Integration

Mark Negron: mark.negron@nyumc.org


Caroline Lamph: Caroline.Lamph@imail.org


Markus Gidlund: markus_gidlund@bcbsil.com

eBusiness Suite (EBS)

Mary Kilmer: mary.kilmer@oracle.com