View Tentative 2014 Exhibit Hall Layout – Gatlin B – Rosen Shingle Creek Convention Center.

Platinum Booth    
Cerner Corporation 219 http://www.cerner.com Cerner Corporation
Oracle 103 http://www.oracle.com Oracle
Zanett 303 http://www.zanett.com Zanett
Gold Booth    
Evosys 311 http://www.evosys.co.in Evosys
Maverick Solutions 203 http://www.mavericksolutions.net Maverick Solutions
PwC 307 http://www.pwc.com/healthindustries PwC
Silver Booth    
BELMERO, Inc. 212 http://www.belmero.com BELMERO, Inc.
CedarCrestone 205 http://www.cedarcrestone.com CedarCrestone
Deloitte Global Services Ltd 218 http://www.deloitte.com/oracle Deloitte Global Services Ltd
Element Consulting 306 http://www.element-consulting.com Element Consulting
GreyHeller, LLC 318 http://www.greyheller.com GreyHeller, LLC
HyperGen Inc. 213 http://www.hypergeninc.com HyperGen Inc.
Prodigo Solutions 316 http://www.prodigosolutions.com Prodigo Solutions
Smart ERP Solutions, Inc. 214 http://www.smarterp.com Smart ERP Solutions, Inc.
Bronze Booth    
ADP 113 http://www.adp.com ADP
Agilis Systems, LLC http://www.agilisusa.com Agilis Systems, LLC
Aspire Consulting 107 http://www.aspire-consulting.com Aspire Consulting
Astute Business Solutions 315 http://www.beastute.com Astute Business Solutions
BTRG 210 http://www.btrgroup.com BTRG
Burning-Glass Technologies 211 http://www.burning-glass.com Burning-Glass Technologies
CherryRoad Technologies, Inc. 313 http://www.cherryroad.com CherryRoad Technologies, Inc.
Ciber 105 http://www.ciber.com Ciber
Edict Systems 310 http://www.edictsystems.com Edict Systems
Emtec 115 http://www.emtecinc.com Emtec
GHX 111 http://www.ghx.com GHX
GNC Consulting, Inc. 312 http://www.gnc-consulting.com GNC Consulting, Inc.
HighStreet ESG, Inc. 209 http://www.highstreetit.com HighStreet ESG, Inc.
Huron Consulting Group, Inc. 304 http://www.huronconsultinggroup.com Huron Consulting Group, Inc.
KPMG 207 http://www.kpmg.com KPMG
MIPRO Consulting 204 http://www.miproconsulting.com MIPRO Consulting
Perceptive Software, LLC 208 http://www.perceptivesoftware.com Perceptive Software, LLC
Perficient 206 http://www.perficient.com Perficient
Phire, Inc. 308 http://www.phire-soft.com Phire, Inc.
Runner Technologies 317 http://www.runnertech.com Runner Technologies
SciQuest
Summit Technology Inc. 314 http://www.summitsti.com Summit Technology Inc.
The Remy Corporation 109 http://www.remycorp.com The Remy Corporation
Tier1, Inc. 215 http://www.tier1inc.com Tier1, Inc.
TransAmerica Training Management 309 http://www.tamtraining.com TransAmerica Training Management

Interact 2014 Exhibit Hall Floor Plan

Major Sponsors


Interact14 Sponsors.jpg           

The Interact Annual Conference is hosted in by the
Healthcare Industry User Group
 interact@hiug.org -  Phone: (602) 792-9190