View the 2015 Exhibit Hall Layout – The Venetian.

Platinum Booth    
KPMG 104 http://www.kpmg.com KPMG
Oracle 205 http://www.oracle.com Oracle
Gold Booth    
Emtec, Inc 217 http://www.emtecinc.com Emtec, Inc
Evosys 306 http://www.evosysglobal.com Evosys
Huron Consulting Group 222 http://www.huronconsultinggroup.com Huron Consulting Group
Maverick Solutions 105 http://www.mavericksolutions.net Maverick Solutions
Opening Insight Group 210 http://www.openinginsight.com Opening Insight Group
PwC http://www.pwc.com/us/healthindustries PwC
Sierra-Cedar 206 http://www.sierra-cedar.com Sierra-Cedar
Silver Booth    
Cerner 310 http://www.cerner.com Cerner
Ciber 216 http://www.ciber.com Ciber
GreyHeller, LLC 207 http://www.greyheller.com GreyHeller, LLC
Prodigo Solutions, Inc. 211 http://www.prodigosolutions.com Prodigo Solutions, Inc.
Smart ERP Solutions, Inc. 213 http://www.smarterp.com Smart ERP Solutions, Inc.
Bronze Booth    
ADP 109 http://www.adp.com ADP
Agilis Systems 320 http://www.agilisusa.com Agilis Systems
Aspire Consulting 113 http://www.aspire-consulting.com Aspire Consulting
Astute Business Solutions 219 http://www.beastute.com Astute Business Solutions
Belmero, Inc. 218 http://www.belmero.com Belmero, Inc.
BTRG 318 http://www.btrgroup.com BTRG
Burning-Glass Technologies 215 http://www.burning-glass.com Burning-Glass Technologies
CherryRoad Technologies 119 http://www.cherryroad.com CherryRoad Technologies
Deloitte 223 http://www.deloitte.com/oracle Deloitte
Edgewater Ranzal 112 http://www.ranzal.com Edgewater Ranzal
Edict Systems / Merkur Group 322 http://www.edictsystems.com Edict Systems / Merkur Group
ERP Analysts 111 http://www.erpanalysts.com ERP Analysts
EverCheck 121 http://www.evercheck.com EverCheck
GHX 110 http://www.ghx.com GHX
GNC Consulting, Inc. 212 http://www.gnc-consulting.com GNC Consulting, Inc.
Hexaware http://www.hexaware.com Hexaware
Highstreet IT Solutions, LLC 312 http://www.highstreetit.com Highstreet IT Solutions, LLC
HyperGen Inc. 316 http://www.hypergeninc.com HyperGen Inc.
Lexmark 214 http://www.lexmark.com Lexmark
MiPro Consulting 209 http://www.miproconsulting.com MiPro Consulting
Perficient 118 http://www.perficient.com Perficient
Phire, Inc. 117 http://www.phire-soft.com Phire, Inc.
PS Websolution, Inc. 116 http://www.pswebsolution.com PS Websolution, Inc.
Rapid Insight Inc. 123 http://www.rapidinsightinc.com Rapid Insight Inc.
Remy Corporation 115 http://www.remycorp.com Remy Corporation
SciQuest, Inc. 314 http://www.sciquest.com SciQuest, Inc.
Summit Technology, Inc. 107 http://www.summitsti.com Summit Technology, Inc.
The Hci Group http://www.thehcigroup.com The Hci Group
TransAmerica Training Management 208 http://www.tamtraining.com TransAmerica Training Management
Workforce Software 221 http://www.workforcesoftware.com Workforce Software

Interact 2015 Exhibit Hall Floor Plan

The Interact Annual Conference is hosted in by the
Healthcare Industry User Group
 interact@hiug.org -  Phone: (602) 792-9190(602) 792-9190