Interact 2015 Conference Contacts

Conference Support Genreal Questions interact@hiug.org
Deb Hetrick Speaker Chair hetricd@ohiohealth.com
Bob Blackburn Sponsorship and Vendor Queries rnb@blackburnconsulting.ca
Maureen Stuart Business Intelligence Pillar Co-Chair maureen.a.stuart@medstar.net
April Hurless Business Intelligence Pillar Co-Chair april.hurless@ahss.org
Cathy Boulay Financials Management Pillar Co-Chair catherine.j.boulay@lahey.org
Wendy Saxe Financials Management Pillar Co-Chair saxewl@upmc.edu
Allison Filippone HCM Pillar Co-Chairs allison.filippone@childrenscolorado.org
Mark Wallace HCM Pillar Co-Chair wallacem@mlhs.org
Jennifer Hey Supply Chain Pillar Co-Chair heyjs2@upmc.edu
Courtney Holgate Supply Chain Pillar Co-Chair cholgate@samhealth.org
Svetlana Slavova Tools & Technology Pillar Co-Chair svetlana-slavova@smh.com
Madhu Narne Tools & Technology Pillar Co-Chair Madhu.Narne@AHSS.ORG

Major Sponsors


 

Interact15 Sponsors.jpg

The Interact Annual Conference is hosted in by the
Healthcare Industry User Group
 interact@hiug.org -  Phone: (602) 792-9190