GenericHIUG logo.png

Interact 2020 Partner List & Partner Hall Layout


Platinum Booth    
Oracle 103 http://www.oracle.com/healthcare Oracle
Gold Booth    
Alithya 114 http://www.alithya.com Alithya
Appsian 207 http://www.appsian.com Appsian
Canon Information & Imaging Solutions 303 http://www.ciis.canon.com Canon Information & Imaging Solutions
KPMG 316 https://home.kpmg/us/en/home.html KPMG
Maverick Solutions 203 http://www.mavericksolutions.net Maverick Solutions
Prodigo Solutions, Inc. 102 http://www.prodigosolutions.com Prodigo Solutions, Inc.
PwC http://pwc.com/us/healthservices PwC
Silver Booth    
Emtec http://www.emtecinc.com Emtec
ERPA Group 213 http://www.erpagroup.com ERPA Group
MIPRO Consulting 317 http://www.miproconsulting.com MIPRO Consulting
SpearMC 216 http://www.spearmc.com SpearMC
Bronze Booth    
ADP 310 http://www.adp.com/smartcompliance ADP
Aspire Consulting LLC 117 http://www.aspire-consulting.com Aspire Consulting LLC
Deloitte 111 http://www2.deloitte.com/oracle Deloitte
Elire Inc. 307 http://www.elire.com Elire Inc.
Evercheck 210 http://www.evercheck.com Evercheck
Evosys 308 http://evosysglobal.com Evosys
GHX 212 http://www.ghx.com GHX
Gideon Taylor Consulting 113 http://www.gideontaylor.com Gideon Taylor Consulting
Huron 107 http://www.huronconsultinggroup.com Huron
JSMpros Inc 306 http://www.jsmpros.com JSMpros Inc
Kastech Software Solutions Group 206 http://www.kastechssg.com Kastech Software Solutions Group
New Resources Consulting 214 http://www.newresources.com New Resources Consulting
Nordic 105 http://www.nordicwi.com Nordic
Phire, Inc. 211 http://www.phireinc.com Phire, Inc.
PS WebSolution Inc 217 http://www.pswebsolution.com PS WebSolution Inc
Remy Corporation 208 http://www.remycorp.com Remy Corporation
RF-SMART 304 http://healthcare.rfsmart.com RF-SMART
SAP Concur 106 http://www.concur.com SAP Concur
Sierra-Cedar 205 http://www.Sierra-Cedar.com Sierra-Cedar
Smart ERP Solutions, Inc. 108 http://www.smarterp.com Smart ERP Solutions, Inc.
Syft 204 http://www.SyftCo.com Syft
WorkStrategy, Inc. 115 http://www.workstrategy.com WorkStrategy, Inc.

The Interact Annual Conference is hosted by the Healthcare Industry User Group
 interact@hiug.org  Phone: (602) 792-9190