Interact 2022

Interact 2022 Partner List & Hall Layout


Premier Booth    
Oracle 201 http://www..oracle.com/healthcare Oracle
Platinum Booth    
Deloitte Consulting LLP No Booth https://www2.deloitte.com/us/en/services/consulting.html Deloitte Consulting LLP
Evosys 412 http://www.evosysglobal.com Evosys
KPMG LLP 302 https://advisory.kpmg.us/ KPMG LLP
Pathlock 206 https://pathlock.com/ Pathlock
Gold Booth    
Alithya 404 https://alithya.com/oracle Alithya
Emtec, Inc. 312 http://emtecinc.com Emtec, Inc.
ERPA 113 http://www.erpa.com ERPA
Gideon Taylor 313 http://www.gideontaylor.com Gideon Taylor
Huron 213 https://www.huronconsultinggroup.com Huron
Maverick Solutions 301 http://www.mavericksolutions.com Maverick Solutions
Prodigo Solutions 212 http://www.prodigosolutions.com Prodigo Solutions
PwC No Booth http://www.pwc.com/oracle PwC
Silver Booth    
Baker Tilly 402 http://www.bakertilly.com Baker Tilly
Canon U.S.A., Inc. 307 http://www.usa.canon.com Canon U.S.A., Inc.
Grant Thornton 303 http://www.grantthornton.com Grant Thornton
Kastech Software Solutions Group 105 http://www.kastechssg.com Kastech Software Solutions Group
MIPRO Consulting 101 http://www.miproconsulting.com MIPRO Consulting
Premier, Inc. 109 http://www.remitra.com Premier, Inc.
SpearMC 403 http://www.spearmc.com SpearMC
Bronze Booth    
ADP, LLC 207 http://adp.com ADP, LLC
Celonis 208 http://www.celonis.com Celonis
Edict Systems 308 https://www.edictsystems.com/ Edict Systems
EverCheck 304 https://evercheck.com EverCheck
Highstreet IT Solutions, LLC 309 https://highstreetit.com/ Highstreet IT Solutions, LLC
JSMPros 103 http://www.jsmpros.com JSMPros
Kermit 209 http://www.kermitppi.com Kermit
New Resources Consulting 204 https://newresources.com/ESG New Resources Consulting
PS WebSolution, Inc. 202 http://www.pswebsolution.com PS WebSolution, Inc.
RF-SMART 203 http://www.rfsmart.com RF-SMART
Sierra-Cedar 205 http://www.sierra-cedar.com Sierra-Cedar
SmartERP 306 http://smarterp.com SmartERP
Transamerica Training Management 407 http://www.tamtraining.com Transamerica Training Management

Premier Sponsor

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Community Partners

Cloud HCM

Cloud FIN/SCM

Finance

HCM

SCM

Tech & Tools

pathlock_color.png

All Partners
View More

The Interact Annual Conference is hosted in by the
Healthcare Industry User Group
 interact@hiug.org -  Phone: (602) 792-9190(602) 792-9190