Interact 10

 
 

Below is a list of all our participating sponsors and exhibitors.
The Web site links provided will take you to the company's main Web site.

  Exhibitor Profiles

 Sponsorship LevelCompany NameBooth #Web site  Logo
Diamond Sponsors
 Diamond Oracle 203 www.oracle.com Oracle Healthcare
 Gold Sponsors
 Gold Deloitte 217 www.deloitte.com Deloitte
 Gold Prodigo 303 www.prodigosolutions.com Prodigo
Silver Sponsors
 Silver Rimini Street, Inc. 103 www.riministreet.com Rimini Street
 Silver Zanett 216 healthcare.zanett.com Zanett Healthcare
 Silver Perceptive Software 205

 www.perceptivesoftware.com

Perceptive Software
 Silver CedarCrestone 204 www.cedarcrestone.com CedarCrestone
 Silver Maverick Solutions LLC 210 www.mavericksolutions.net Maverick Solutions
 Silver Peopleclick Authoria 315 www.peopleclickauthoria.com Peopleclick Authoria
 Silver Fujitsu 308 www.us.fujitsu.com Fujitsu
 Silver Gideon Taylor 111 www.gideontaylor.com Gideon Taylor
 Executive Symposium Sponsor
 Executive Symposium Deloitte 217 www.deloitte.com Deloitte
 Pillar Sponsors
 SCM PIllar SciQuest, Inc. 309 www.sciquest.com SciQuest
 HCM PIllar Zanett 216 healthcare.zanett.com Zanett Healthcare
Green Sponsors
 Lanyard/Badgeholder Rimini Street, Inc. 103 www.riministreet.com  Rimini Street
 Notepads & Pens Prodigo 303 www.prodigosolutions.com Prodigo
 Water Bottles Collaborative Solutions 312 www.collaborativesolutions.com Collab Solutions
Bronze Sponsors
 Bronze Huron Consulting Group 307 www.huronconsultinggroup.com Huron
 Bronze GNC Consulting 316 www.gnc-consulting.com GNC Consulting
 Bronze Smart ERP Solutions, Inc.

 304

 www.smarterp.com Smart ERP
 Bronze HighJump Software 206 www.highjump.com HighJump
 Bronze Ranzal & Associates 317 www.ranzal.com Ranzal
 Bronze Edict Systems Inc./Merkur Group 207 www.edictsystems.com Edict
 Bronze AtPar, Inc. 215 www.atparinc.com AtPar
 Bronze Enwisen, Inc. 208 www.enwisen.com Enwisen
 Bronze HyperGen, Inc. 105 www.hypergeninc.com HyperGen
 Bronze Runner Technologies, Inc. 117 www.RunnerTechnologies.com  Runner Technologies, Inc.
 Bronze CherryRoad Technologies Inc.
 306 www.cherryroad.com Cherry Road Techmologies
 Bronze GHX 214 www,ghx.com GHX
 Bronze ISA Consulting 213 www.isaconsulting.com ISA Consulting
 Bronze RCM Technologies, Inc. 209 www.rcmt.com/ehs RCM Technologies
 Bronze The Hacket Group 212 www.thehackettgroup.com Hackett Group
 Bronze SciQuest, Inc. 309 www.sciquest.com SciQuest
 Bronze Summit Technology, Inc. 213 www.summitsti.com Summit Technology, Inc.
 Bronze AT&T 107 www.att.com AT&T
 Bronze Sierra Atlantic 115 www.sierraatlantic.com Sierra Atlantic
 Bronze PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP 211 www.pwc.com/us  pwc
 Bronze Oracular, Inc. 310 www.oracular.com Oracular
 Bronze Collaborative Solutions 312 www.collaborativesolutions.com Collab Solutions
 Bronze Analytics Partners 314 www.analytics-partners.com Analytics Partners
 Bronze BTRG, Inc. 311 www.btrgroup.com BTRG
 Bronze IBM Software Group 109 www.ibm.com IBM
 Bronze Accenture 113 www.accenture.com Accenture

 

 

 Exhibitor Floorplan

Download the current Exhibitor List

Download the Exhibitor Floorplan